Cloud services / Software-as-a-Service

Cloud Services Utilization

DataPro offers quick and simple access to the services you require, in flexible, scalable and cost-effective ways. Our hi-end cloud-based platform is built on a hardware and software suite produced by leading IT-manufacturers such as Hewlett-Packard, VMware and Microsoft.

Model of on demand services provision allows Customers to get access to the necessary pool of configurable computing resources or "virtual data center", which you can control and manage according to the current user's tasks.

DATAPRO ADVANTAGES
  • High availability and reliability: the user can obtain any service from anywhere in the world, and the Tier III DC IT infrastructure on which the solution is deployed guarantees outstanding reliability 24 hours per day, 7 days per week
  • Flexible and simple on-demand scalability: the Customer only has to notify us of the need to expand the resources pool, and the services will be provided as quickly as possible
  • Speed of deployment: the Customer has access to a ready-made solution that is automatically deployed within a few minutes
  • Efficiency: there is no need to purchase the equipment, install and configure it, which in turn leads to reduction in expenses for equipment commissioning and maintenance
  • Round the clock high-end technical support, thanks to the skilled technical experts
SaaS (Software-as-a-service)

The state-of-the-art level in providing cloud services is SaaS (Software-as-a-service), a model in which Customers are able to take advantages of software solutions and improve the performance of the IT-infrastructure, but without all the support costs or the software installation, updating and personnel training.

Order
© 2013–2015 DataPro

Облачные сервисы / Software-as-a-Service

Использование облачных сервисов

Компания DataPro предлагает вам получить необходимые сервисы максимально быстро и просто, гибким, масштабируемым и экономически эффективным путем. Наша высокопроизводительная облачная платформа построена на аппаратно-программном комплексе ведущих ИТ-производителей, таких как Hewlett-Packard, VMware и Microsoft.

Модель предоставления сервисов по требованию позволяет Заказчикам получить доступ к необходимому пулу конфигурируемых вычислительных ресурсов или «виртуальному дата-центру», которым можно управлять и распоряжаться в зависимости от текущих задач пользователя.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА DATAPRO
  • Высокая доступность и надежность, пользователь может получать сервис, находясь в любой точке мира, а технологическая инфраструктура ЦОД Tier III на базе, которой развернуто решение гарантирует высокий уровень надежности в режиме 24х7
  • Гибкая и легкая масштабируемость по запросу, Заказчику необходимо лишь уведомить нас о необходимости расширения пула ресурсов и услуга будет предоставлена в максимально быстрые сроки
  • Быстрота развертывания, Заказчик получает доступ к готовому решению, которое автоматически разворачивается в течении нескольких минут
  • Экономичность, отпадает необходимость в покупке оборудования, его инсталляции и настройки, что в свою очередь ведет к снижению затрат на внедрение и обслуживание
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка высокого уровня, благодаря штату квалифицированных специалистов
SaaS (Software-as-a-service)

Следующим уровнем в предоставлении облачных сервисов является SaaS (Software-as-a-service), это модель, при которой Заказчик получает возможность воспользоваться всеми преимуществами программных решений и повысить производительность ИТ-инфраструктуры, наряду с отсутствием затрат на поддержку ее работоспособности, а также установку, обновление ПО и обучение персонала.

Заказать
© 2013–2015 DataPro