Customized Solutions / Backup Data Center

The main risk for many companies and government agencies is the loss or inaccessibility of data, and even if the information is stored and processed in a modern and high-tech data center there is not 100% guarantee of business continuity.

In order to protect your business from the influence of various force majeure circumstances associated with IT infrastructure, we offer a reliable solution - backup data center creation. The main purpose of the backup data center is to ensure the continuity of IT infrastructure in the event of partial or complete failure of the main data center.

With DataPro data center network you have the opportunity to create your own geographically distributed data center architecture using one DataPro platforms to layout basic IT systems, and the second DataPro platform or our national and international partners DCs for a fully or partly duplicated set of equipment. This is how DataPro provides reliable backup continuity of your IT systems. Or, if you already have a main data center, you can simply use DataPro platforms for backup equipment.

Tver data center is located at the distance of 165 km from Moscow, and, together with the Moscow data center, can be used as a remote data center for the construction of complex disaster-proof solutions.

Order
© 2013–2015 DataPro

Кастомизированные решения / Резервный дата-центр

Основным риском для большинства компаний и госструктур является потеря или недоступность данных и даже если информация хранятся и обрабатываются в современном и высокотехнологичном дата-центре это не дает 100% гарантии непрерывности бизнес-процессов.

Для того чтобы оградить Ваш бизнес от влияния различных форс-мажорных ситуаций с ИТ инфраструктурой мы предлагаем надежное решение – создание резервного дата-центра. Основной задачей резервного дата-центра является обеспечение непрерывности работы ИТ инфраструктуры в случае частичного или полного отказа основного дата-центра.

На базе сети ЦОД DataPro Вы имеете возможность создания собственной географически разнесённой архитектуры дата-центров, используя одну площадку Датапро для размещения основных ИТ-систем, а на второй площадке Датапро или на площадках наших партнеров как в России так и за рубежом разместить полностью или частично дублирующий комплект оборудования, Датапро обеспечит надежную резервированную связность Ваших ИТ комплексов. Либо, если у Вас уже есть основной дата-центр, вы можете разместить на площадях Датапро только резервное оборудование.

Тверской ЦОД расположен на расстоянии 165 км от Москвы и, совместно с московским ЦОД, может быть использован как удаленный дата-центр для построения комплексных катастрофоустойчивых решений.

Заказать
© 2013–2015 DataPro